4 ms·
Usually if you can peel the fruit the inside is considered כשר.
by SnowHill9902 4y ago
Usually if you can peel the fruit the inside is considered כשר.
- nivertech 4y agoI was told to always split the apple into two halves, and check that there is no non-kosher meat inside;) Have no idea whether that's an actual kashrut requirement, or it was a joke.