3 ms·
I've read the same article. The fact remains that it's not a blanket ban. If you could figure out which species are kosher and limit production to just these fo
by selfhoster11 4y ago
I've read the same article. The fact remains that it's not a blanket ban. If you could figure out which species are kosher and limit production to just these for kosher products, they would be perfectly fine as far as the religious law is concerned.
- solatic 4y ago> If you could figure out which species are kosher Therein lies the crux. How do you figure out which modern-day species were the ones that are referred to in the biblical source? Many religious followers would prefer to act out of an abundance of caution and simply not partake.