3 ms·
I think that's indeed the default behavior, but when I go to a certain app permissions, I have an option "remove permissions and free up space", if I untick thi
by hiq 4y ago
I think that's indeed the default behavior, but when I go to a certain app permissions, I have an option "remove permissions and free up space", if I untick this I expect the permissions to stay in place, is that not the case?