3 ms·
No. It is a brand new permission that must be granted. You will know since the dialog will be centered around "Add to Timeline" instead of "Authorize this app"
by ptarjan 15y ago
No. It is a brand new permission that must be granted.
You will know since the dialog will be centered around "Add to Timeline" instead of "Authorize this app".