2 ms·
All content on timeline follows the same privacy settings as the object has. So if you have been posting things as Friends only, all of the content will also b
by HarrisonFisk 15y ago
All content on timeline follows the same privacy settings as the object has. So if you have been posting things as Friends only, all of the content will also be Friends only. If you have been posting Public updates, then it will also be Public.