3 ms·
Per the docs: "A snapshot is automatically taken upon install, allowing rollback to the pristine virtual environment configuration." You can just roll back to
by michaelbuckbee 15y ago
Per the docs: "A snapshot is automatically taken upon install, allowing rollback to the pristine virtual environment configuration."
You can just roll back to that snapshot at the end of your 30 days and everything will continue to be usable.