3 ms·
By reset do you mean they have to be redownloaded?
by killion 15y ago
By reset do you mean they have to be redownloaded?
- michaelbuckbee 15y agoPer the docs: "A snapshot is automatically taken upon install, allowing rollback to the pristine virtual environment configuration." You can just roll back to that snapshot at the end of your 30 days and everything will continue to be usable.