3 ms·
After it's deleted, you can spin it back up again and it'll keep running. Think you can even reuse the same boot volume, but I set mine up again from scratch. N
by pikdum 5y ago
After it's deleted, you can spin it back up again and it'll keep running. Think you can even reuse the same boot volume, but I set mine up again from scratch.
Not sure why they delete it in the first place though, maybe due to capacity issues?