3 ms·
Backups are deleted after six months not 30 days. 30 days is the default revision history kept for each file. Point still stands though. source: https://help.
by roland-s 5y ago
Backups are deleted after six months not 30 days. 30 days is the default revision history kept for each file. Point still stands though.
source:
https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217664898-What-happens-to-my-backups-when-I-m-away-or-on-vacation- https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217664898-What-...