3 ms·
Yes, when you delete with bucket versioning on it will leave a record of the object deletion tombstone. The previous object versions are still there obviously.
by pram 5y ago
Yes, when you delete with bucket versioning on it will leave a record of the object deletion tombstone. The previous object versions are still there obviously.