4 ms·
No, it's not. If you're connected to the internet and have sync turned on, and accidentally/mistakenly delete a file, that change is synced to your account. You
by tnorthcutt 15y ago
No, it's not. If you're connected to the internet and have sync turned on, and accidentally/mistakenly delete a file, that change is synced to your account. You can recover it for some period of time, but not indefinitely. Same thing with a virus/malware/etc. - changes are synced very quickly.