3 ms·
It's just a user friendly backup service...
by iSloth 15y ago
It's just a user friendly backup service...
- tnorthcutt 15y agoNo, it's not. If you're connected to the internet and have sync turned on, and accidentally/mistakenly delete a file, that change is synced to your account. You can recover it for some period of time, but not indefinitely. Same thing with a virus/malware/etc. - changes are synced very quickly.