4 ms·
uh, what? that does not sound like a feature to me - I expect that when I close a document without saving it is gone for good. Is there a way to turn that off?
by netcraft 5y ago
uh, what? that does not sound like a feature to me - I expect that when I close a document without saving it is gone for good. Is there a way to turn that off?
- chipotle_coyote 5y agoAbsolutely. (...checking preferences to make sure I am not lying) Yes! Absolutely. :) You can turn the feature off completely, and if it's enabled, you can set a time limit for "rescued" items before they're completely discarded, e.g., yo could set it so you have a day to rescue them, then they get truly deleted.
- netcraft 5y agoThank you!