4 ms·
I should probably clarify this on the website: the full HTML (including potentially the information under the blackout) is sent to the server so it can be re-re
by MattBearman 15y ago
I should probably clarify this on the website: the full HTML (including potentially the information under the blackout) is sent to the server so it can be re-rendered. As soon as the screenshot is taken all the HTML content is deleted. Also the third party screen shot service doesn't cache anything.
I'll create a privacy policy page and put a more detailed description in that ASAP.
Thanks for the feedback.