3 ms·
> Only if you have it enabled. No. If the other person has it enabled then your messages with them are stored by and readable by Apple no matter what your sett
by modeless 6y ago
> Only if you have it enabled.
No. If the other person has it enabled then your messages with them are stored by and readable by Apple no matter what your settings are.