4 ms·
Vegans don’t eat animal produce- including cow’s milk. Why would you expect a vegan to eat milk chocolate?
by albertgoeswoof 6y ago
Vegans don’t eat animal produce- including cow’s milk. Why would you expect a vegan to eat milk chocolate?
- JoeAltmaier 6y agoThere are every kind of vegan. No broad generalities cover everybody. That's how.
- Daho0n 6y agoThere are vegans and then there are non-vegans. Being a vegan and eating something non-vegan make you a non-vegan. Cows milk is not vegan.
- JoeAltmaier 6y ago...says one vegan. I ask others, I get a different answer. This is the typical "No True Scotsman" argument. Look it up.
- Daho0n 6y agoNot it's not. Vegan is either or. People saying otherwise are inventing things. Look it up.
- JoeAltmaier 6y agoOk Troll, I looked it up. Vegan covers a huge spectrum. Thanks for the advice!