3 ms·
And whenever you quit Apple Music, it will delete all your playlists, even if they only had music you owned and created before you signed up.
by celeritascelery 6y ago
And whenever you quit Apple Music, it will delete all your playlists, even if they only had music you owned and created before you signed up.