3 ms·
That was something different. Deactivated accounts do get deleted and their names made available after 30 days just like it warns you when you deactivate.
by Kye 6y ago
That was something different. Deactivated accounts do get deleted and their names made available after 30 days just like it warns you when you deactivate.