4 ms·
They actually don't delete the account. The account may remain forever deactivated, with your personal data intact, but you stripped from your right to access i
by dessant 6y ago
They actually don't delete the account. The account may remain forever deactivated, with your personal data intact, but you stripped from your right to access it, or request its deletion.
There are several reports about people logging in after a year and seeing the same message as the day they were banned from Facebook.
- deleted 6y ago[deleted]