4 ms·
Google doesn't do it as long as you are just adding a shortcut to drive. However, when the original person deletes the folder/file, you lose access to it since
by ffpip 6y ago
Google doesn't do it as long as you are just adding a shortcut to drive.
However, when the original person deletes the folder/file, you lose access to it since it was only a linked to you and not added to your drive.