3 ms·
There is a "Clear history" button, but it does not delete the data. Here is the message you see once clicked: Clear your off-Facebook activity from your accoun
by tleb_ 6y ago
There is a "Clear history" button, but it does not delete the data. Here is the message you see once clicked:
Clear your off-Facebook activity from your account?
Here are some things to know:
- Your activity history will be disconnected from your account. This does not currently include Oculus activity. We'll continue to receive your activity from the businesses and organisations that you visit in the future.
- Clearing your history may log you out of XXX and YYY other apps and websites. If this happens, you can still use Facebook to log back in.
- You'll still see the same number of ads. Your ad preferences and actions that you take on Facebook will be used to show you relevant ads.