4 ms·
It is all Apple. When you change a permission, MacOS forces you to quit and re-launch the app.
by indymike 6y ago
It is all Apple. When you change a permission, MacOS forces you to quit and re-launch the app.
- oneplane 6y agoIt's also all-app: they can change their homemade updater to a normal non-hidden updater and have normal signed distribution that doesn't require any of this re-auth.