3 ms·
I assume it uses vegan cheese: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegan_cheese https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegan_cheese
by DonaldFisk 6y ago
I assume it uses vegan cheese: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegan_cheese https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegan_cheese