3 ms·
It persists what you typed and clicked Save. If you clear everything & click Save again, it will persist empty content (same as deleting that note).
by ngduc 6y ago
It persists what you typed and clicked Save.
If you clear everything & click Save again, it will persist empty content (same as deleting that note).