2 ms·
If you delete account, it will get purged completely out of servers. No, we are not sending any kind notifications at this point of time, and we don't plan to
by white 18y ago
If you delete account, it will get purged completely out of servers.
No, we are not sending any kind notifications at this point of time, and we don't plan to include advertisement anyway.
What we actually planning, are new services that you can benefit from, basing on ability to manipulate the data.
In fact, you don't have to give us any credentials to other networks to use our site.
Thanks!
- Maro 18y agoI agree with jfarmer, this is a no-go situation. Imagine I give you all my accounts like FB and G, and then you store it in some unsecure manner and it gets hacked... Or, what if you decide to send spam on my behalf using my accounts. These accounts are too important to take "some" startups word for it.
- white 18y agoWe do not store anything, but your login. You password is asked only when we do something.