4 ms·
Interestingly, kosher food is usually considered acceptable under Halal but not vice-versa; so if they made kosher meals they'd be covering both.
by gshdg 7y ago
Interestingly, kosher food is usually considered acceptable under Halal but not vice-versa; so if they made kosher meals they'd be covering both.
- mehrdadn 7y agoI don't know where this widespread misconception has come from, but it is not true. Unless by "kosher food" you mean kosher lettuce and pickles or something, rather than meat.