2 ms·
This makes sense intuitively, from the user psychology perspective. However, if you delete, but allow for the user to undo, you run the risk of a lost connecti
by coolgeek 7y ago
This makes sense intuitively, from the user psychology perspective.
However, if you delete, but allow for the user to undo, you run the risk of a lost connection in between the delete and a potential undo call.
It's possible for the back end to still behave as in the confirm workflow (while the front end follows undo). But that's ... complicated.