3 ms·
Not exactly the same feature. It would only notify both users if they mutually assigned each other as crushs. They removed this and other features completely i
by slig 16y ago
Not exactly the same feature. It would only notify both users if they mutually assigned each other as crushs.
They removed this and other features completely in the new redesign from last year.