3 ms·
You can choose to turn off this feature in settings: https://photos.google.com/settings https://photos.google.com/settings Screenshot of the relevant settings:
by drusepth 7y ago
You can choose to turn off this feature in settings: https://photos.google.com/settings https://photos.google.com/settings
Screenshot of the relevant settings: https://i.imgur.com/Xg4wkPV.png https://i.imgur.com/Xg4wkPV.png
According to their relevant help page about it (https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128838?co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid&hl=en https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128838?co=GENIE.Pl...), turning the setting off also deletes:
- Face groups in your account
- Face models used to create those face groups
- Face labels you created
- toxicFork 7y agoThank you, this works!