3 ms·
Unlisting does not mean that the info is removed. If they have full access on anyone having installed the app, it means they also have mined the conversations
by grive 7y ago
Unlisting does not mean that the info is removed.
If they have full access on anyone having installed the app, it means they also have mined the conversations with your contacts.
So they might not advertise what they know anymore, but the privacy concern remains anyway.
- kkarakk 7y agoYes but atleast you're not visible to others edit: so in order to use this, you have to install the app - "deactivate it" and only then will it accept the unlisting. Fucking bs