3 ms·
If use Google while not logged in, sometimes you see the “Privacy Checkup Time” alert. Feels like a trick: Login, give us your info, and then privacy checkup.
by scotchio 7y ago
If use Google while not logged in, sometimes you see the “Privacy Checkup Time” alert.
Feels like a trick: Login, give us your info, and then privacy checkup.
Just thought it’s funny. Either way, can’t complain the for the efforts being done
- skybrian 7y agoIf you have a Google account, it might not be such a bad idea to check on it occasionally and make sure there's nothing turned on that you want to be turned off or deleted? (In particular, connections to other apps that you might have forgotten about.) And then log out.