3 ms·
They could easily make their fries Vegan in the US, yet they haven't. I doubt they'll really bring it here.
by bifrost 8y ago
They could easily make their fries Vegan in the US, yet they haven't. I doubt they'll really bring it here.
- glitch003 8y agoThey are Vegan. From mcd's website: "Our World Famous Fries™ and hash browns are go-tos for our vegetarian and vegan guests. Since 2007, we’ve made them without any animal-sourced ingredients. We cook them in 100% vegetable oil, in a dedicated fryer separate from our meat items."
- bifrost 8y agoYet they're not. FRENCH FRIES Ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Canola Oil, Corn Oil, Soybean Oil, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Natural Beef Flavor [Wheat and Milk Derivatives]), Dextrose, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate (Maintain Color), Salt. Natural beef flavor contains hydrolyzed wheat and hydrolyzed milk as starting ingredients. Contains: WHEAT, MILK. Source: URL -> https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/product/small-french-fries.html https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/product/small-french-frie...