3 ms·
Once you’ve shared an entire notebook then anything added to it should be visible to other people with access to that notebook? I don’t use the team version, I
by egypturnash 8y ago
Once you’ve shared an entire notebook then anything added to it should be visible to other people with access to that notebook? I don’t use the team version, I just share a couple notebooks for collaborative projects (writing a comic, planning a cross country move) and it’s pretty seamless. Aside from “oops it defaulted to the wrong notebook and now I have to acknowledge that this note will (now/no longer) be shared with N people if I move it to the right one, why can’t I tell it to stop reminding me of this”