2 ms·
Does the wipe put it back into factory default mode? It was my understanding that it would put it into a "locked to X user" mode, requiring an iCloud password t
by basil-rash 8y ago
Does the wipe put it back into factory default mode? It was my understanding that it would put it into a "locked to X user" mode, requiring an iCloud password to reactivate.