57 ms·
That's only if you deactivate your account. There's also a way to delete your account, and then your content will be deleted. However, they will still maintain
by judofyr 16y ago
That's only if you deactivate your account. There's also a way to delete your account, and then your content will be deleted. However, they will still maintain the social graph (so if you'll create a new account with the same email, they know who you were connected too).