7 ms·
No it does not. When you decide to delete your account it should be up to you if you also want your content deleted. The company should not make that choice for
by p1esk 8y ago
No it does not. When you decide to delete your account it should be up to you if you also want your content deleted. The company should not make that choice for you one way or another.