3 ms·
If an account that doesn't have this feature turned on is hijacked, the hijacker could turn this on to permanently lock out the owner of the account.
by helper 8y ago
If an account that doesn't have this feature turned on is hijacked, the hijacker could turn this on to permanently lock out the owner of the account.