2 ms·
Please help us with http://disqourse.com http://disqourse.com ! :)
by MyBoxnRama 16y ago
Please help us with http://disqourse.com http://disqourse.com ! :)
- perucoder 16y agoSite and product look very good. You're doing everything you're supposed to be doing. One question, are you based in the US and where are your clients based? I noticed a couple times that certain words were used/spelled that are not common in US english. For example, in the collect customer requests form, you use surname instead of last name. On the same form, the button is labeled "send enquiry" instead of "send inquiry" If you click the pricing link at the top of the page, you go to http://disqourse.com/pricing/ http://disqourse.com/pricing/ but if you click the "Check out the pricing options. Try our FREE Plan!" link at the bottom of the product tour page, you go to http://www.smartupz.com/pricing/ http://www.smartupz.com/pricing/ Sorry I dont have more, but unfortunately, you left me with very little to criticize :-)