2 ms·
it does when you authorize a new computer. But apple makes it incredibly east to migrate your data either from old computer to new or from time machine backup.
by cstejerean 19y ago
it does when you authorize a new computer. But apple makes it incredibly east to migrate your data either from old computer to new or from time machine backup. And I wouldn't be surprised if it synced iTunes authorization keys to .mac
Even if Apple shuts down the iTunes store I expect them to keep up the authorization server as long as possible.