4 ms·
Yep. It currently explicitly states this and does it by default when you get to the final deactivation step. Previously it was an option you had to notice and c
by strifey 8y ago
Yep. It currently explicitly states this and does it by default when you get to the final deactivation step. Previously it was an option you had to notice and click.