3 ms·
The on-prem one I use has checkbox when you merge. It's unticked by default.
by another-cuppa 8y ago
The on-prem one I use has checkbox when you merge. It's unticked by default.
- gpm 8y agoThe on prem version I was using a month ago had a checkbox, ticked the last way you checked it by default. So if you merged feature -> develop -> master and remembered to delete feature it would delete develop by default as well...