4 ms·
The bitbucket.com website gives a check box to select whether to close a branch though. Unless you mean that the on-premises product doesn't?
by leoedin 8y ago
The bitbucket.com website gives a check box to select whether to close a branch though. Unless you mean that the on-premises product doesn't?
- another-cuppa 8y agoThe on-prem one I use has checkbox when you merge. It's unticked by default.
- gpm 8y agoThe on prem version I was using a month ago had a checkbox, ticked the last way you checked it by default. So if you merged feature -> develop -> master and remembered to delete feature it would delete develop by default as well...