2 ms·
You can append a "delete" message and the clients won't display it going forward. The data is still there though.
by fenwick67 8y ago
You can append a "delete" message and the clients won't display it going forward. The data is still there though.
- ChristianBundy 8y agoThere are solutions to this (check the #offchain-content channel) in the works, but currently it's true: anything you post will continue to be replicated by your friends.