4 ms·
> No, Oreo have milk as cross contact and therefore they are not suitable for vegans. That's definitely a minority view. The point is to avoid creating demand
by firethief 8y ago
> No, Oreo have milk as cross contact and therefore they are not suitable for vegans.
That's definitely a minority view. The point is to avoid creating demand for animal products, so most vegans don't worry about cross-contamination as if it were an allergy.