2 ms·
Normally their post contents remain with [deleted] as the user name. They could have also used a mass deletion script prior to deleting their account.
by snerbles 8y ago
Normally their post contents remain with [deleted] as the user name. They could have also used a mass deletion script prior to deleting their account.