2 ms·
I don’t think clicking yes in a confirm dialog implies that anything was “truly deleted.” It might well still be living in the undo history, other indexes, auto
by dan-robertson 8y ago
I don’t think clicking yes in a confirm dialog implies that anything was “truly deleted.” It might well still be living in the undo history, other indexes, auto save files, backups, and it could certainly live in memory (especially if it was moved by the garbage collector).
It would be very foolish to assume that just because one has clicked “yes, delete” that the data is gone forever.