3 ms·
The article mentions the ability to disable this feature on "Managed phones" (presumably through and apple configuration profile). To answer your scenario thou
by xnyanta 8y ago
The article mentions the ability to disable this feature on "Managed phones" (presumably through and apple configuration profile).
To answer your scenario though, you can always reboot a "locked-down" iPhone into Recovery mode or DFU mode and wipe the device without being able to recover the data.