3 ms·
There is deactivate and delete option for years now. Zuckerberg stated that they delete all of the data after user deletes their account (not deactivate).
by btcindivist 8y ago
There is deactivate and delete option for years now.
Zuckerberg stated that they delete all of the data after user deletes their account (not deactivate).