5 ms·
"In most cases, canceling your Plus or Professional subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. O
by radley 9y ago
"In most cases, canceling your Plus or Professional subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your Dropbox will revert to a Basic account, and you will no longer have the additional storage quota or features granted by the Plus upgrade."
https://www.dropbox.com/help/billing/plus-refund https://www.dropbox.com/help/billing/plus-refund