3 ms·
I believe it's done only on publicly visible accounts, modify your privacy settings _if_ you don't want to go all the way to deactivation.
by avh02 9y ago
I believe it's done only on publicly visible accounts, modify your privacy settings _if_ you don't want to go all the way to deactivation.